Large Fully Equipped Condo

- ID 231779 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Phone
    • WIFI
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Lanai
    • Shuffle Board Courts
    • Concierge at pool
    • Paddle Board Rental
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Nearby Airport
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

Damage Policy
Please treat the vacation rental suites like your own home. We understand accidents do happen. If there is a spill, a broken item, or anything out of the ordinary it is the responsibility of the guest to notify our staff. Most things if handled quickly and properly can be minor. Excessively dirty suites or abuse of the facility will result in a charge to the credit card on file.

Smoking Policy
Smoking is not allowed inside the condo or in public areas per Hawaii state law. Smoking is allowed in designated smoking areas in the parking lot.
There is a significant room recovery fee for guests who do not comply in order to cover the extensive cost of restoring guest rooms to a smoke-free condition.

Privacy Policies
Your privacy is very important to us. We are committed to keeping your information in-house, meaning we never sell or share your contact information or preferences with any third party. Our repeat and referral guests are the life blood of our business. You are welcome to join or unsubscribe from our mailing list at anytime. Please contact our office with any questions.

Check in time 4:00 PM
Check out time 11:00 AM
Pets are not allowed

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 230 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 16 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights 230 USD
Jun 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 230 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 USD
Dec 16, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,625 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,373 USD
Apr 16 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 USD
Jun 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

This resort was a dream This resort was in a good location. Convenient to many water excursions. Good luck actually getting what you pay for however. The room we reserved, #216 claimed there were two beds in the guest room for our two adult guests, however when we received the room, there was only one bed. The place was a bit run down with broken faucets, missing kitchen drawer pulls and toilet paper dispensers over the toilet seat (that was weird). I have stayed at condos of lesser quality before where they provided at least the basic staples, whereas this condo provided zero staples. When you come for a week, and get a condo you plan to cook in some. This room had nothing, no sugar for coffee, to Pam for the frying pan, no salt for the table, etc. Response from American Resort Marketing, Inc.; Monday, July 16, 2018 Aloha David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Looks like we upgrade you to our more renovated condo with the updated kitchen and bathrooms, which has a queen in each bedroom, and then a twin murphy bed and pull out sofa. I'll have my maintenance crew check out the items you mentioned, I only wish we had an opportunity to correct while you were on the island. With a full size apartment there can be items that need repair between guests, they should have caught that for you. The condo does have basic items like salt/pepper, hand and bar soap, paper products. It does sound like overall you enjoyed your stay on Maui and the Maui Sunset. I do hope you come back soon, and we can make up the shortcomings to you. Mahalo, Steve Meyer
Reviewed On: 2018-07-10
B 216 Maui Sunset Overall very pleased with this unit. Clean, up to date, comfortable furniture, kitchen is well stocked, grounds are very well maintained, watched pool crew spending a lot of time every morning ensuring the all is clean and in proper chemical balance. <br/>Complex was very accomodating in allowing us to use the pool and grounds prior to check in as well as post check out (we arrived early and had an evening departure).<br/>Beach wasnt a disappointment however not the most enjoyable. Small area and quite shallow going out 100 yards. We mostly went down the road to another beach where kids and adults had more fun. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-03-03
Watch the tradewinds The unit was as I expected - nice. The view was spectacular.<br/>Grounds and pool immaculate. We Couldn't use the grounds comfortably during the day because the wind was so strong the entire week. Bummer. Don't come in August.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28
Michelles 40th Bday Surprise Overall good. Nice unit with everything you need. The only set back was the washroom in the master was very small and the toilet in the second bath didnt work too well. Beyond that, nice complex and no bed buds so thats a plus! Response from American Resort Marketing, Inc.; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Aloha Rich, It was a pleasure to have your group stay at the Maui Sunset. I sure hope Michelle was surprised by all of you being there. The vanity in the master is a bit small and we are working on providing a better set up and more storage. No bed bugs! Oh, my I should hope not. Hope to see you back on Maui very soon. Mahalo and Aloha, Steve Meyer Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals American Resort Marketing, Inc.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-30
Maui Vacay The room was clean
Reviewed On: 2017-09-08
Maui Sunset The rooms were clean and were equipped for all our needs. <br/>We liked the inner court where there was lots of room for the <br/>kids to play on the lawn. We used The pool and hot tub in the evenings. <br/>We found a good restaurant nearby Nalus for breakfast.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-03
Nice place A very nice place to stay. <br/><br/>Not the newest place but it is centrally located and the rates were reasonable. Rooms are a little small (full sized beds) but comfortable. <br/><br/>The grounds were very well taken care of. The pool was nice and you didn't have to get there at the crack of dawn for a seat, which was refreshing. <br/><br/>Will be on our list of places to stay when we return to Maui. Response from American Resort Marketing, Inc.; Monday, April 18, 2016 Aloha and Mahalo for your review. Great to hear you had a great time and plan to return to the Maui Sunset. I had to double check to make sure, but the beds are queen size in the bedrooms. I too enjoy not having to "save" seats down at the pool, its a rare treat at resorts now a days. Hope to see you soon! Mahalo, Steve Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals American Resort Marketing, Inc.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11
Awesome condo First time staying at this condo, very happy with the rental. Very clean and conveniently located. Highly recommended this condo.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-07
Maui Sunset We enjoyed every aspect of our week here! Location is great for accessibility to the ocean and the grounds were well kept! Also the lawn games added to our enjoyment! All areas in preview are 5's!
Reviewed On: 2017-02-28
paradise Loved the convenience of this condo. Beautiful updates in older community. Great facilities. Only wish the pool bar was a bar instead of activity and timeshare sales.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03
summer fun we had a great time more than satisfied
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
The room was clean
Reviewed On: 2017-09-08
The unit was as I expected - nice. The view was spectacular.<br/>Grounds and pool immaculate. We Couldn't use the grounds comfortably during the day because the wind was so strong the entire week. Bummer. Don't come in August.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28
First time staying at this condo, very happy with the rental. Very clean and conveniently located. Highly recommended this condo.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-07
We enjoyed every aspect of our week here! Location is great for accessibility to the ocean and the grounds were well kept! Also the lawn games added to our enjoyment! All areas in preview are 5's!
Reviewed On: 2017-02-28
Loved the convenience of this condo. Beautiful updates in older community. Great facilities. Only wish the pool bar was a bar instead of activity and timeshare sales.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-03
we had a great time more than satisfied
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
A very nice place to stay. <br/><br/>Not the newest place but it is centrally located and the rates were reasonable. Rooms are a little small (full sized beds) but comfortable. <br/><br/>The grounds were very well taken care of. The pool was nice and you didn't have to get there at the crack of dawn for a seat, which was refreshing. <br/><br/>Will be on our list of places to stay when we return to Maui.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Dec 27, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 15, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Kihei Vacation Rentals -
Large fully equipped Condo, 2 Bedroom, + sofa sleeper and day bed, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6. B-216 is really nice. Granite countertops, great views of pool and ocean. Just fantastic location and awesome views of the pool, ocean, palms in the tropical oasis. Two queen beds make it perfect for 2 couples.

Large private condominium apartment at the resort condominium complex on the beach in sunny Kihei, Maui, Hawaii. Master bedroom with private attached bathroom. 2nd bedroom and bathroom down the hall with shower, large living area, dining area, kitchen with breakfast bar. PLUS large private view deck looking out towards ocean. Beach chairs, pool towels, full size appliances including air conditioning and washer dryer.
Really, just hit the grocery store and you are set for the week.

General Info:
The Property is located on over 5 acres of oceanfront at Kihei which is considered one of the best locations on the Valley Isle. Kihei is noted for its year round sunshine, balmy trade winds, and soothing evening air. It is one of the driest and sunniest areas on the entire island, averaging only 10 inches a year. World famous swimming and snorkeling beaches are minutes away at one of the many sandy safe beaches at Kihei and nearby Wailea. Just a short distance (6 miles) from five championship 18 hole resort golf courses at Wailea and Makena. The two buildings frame and protect a large recreational area that is carefully attended and landscaped. The 60 foot swimming pool with its broad decks and abundance of pool furniture invites you to improve on your tan.

Keywords: Condo, ocean front resort, 2 Bedroom 2 Bath, ocean view, timeshare, updated, kihei, vacation rental




TA -045-807-4112-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free Canada, USA
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543