A Golf Fan’S Delight.The

- ID 228967 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
    • Winery
    • Music Festival - Coachella
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 383 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 333 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 294 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 3 nights 442 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 442 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 3 nights 481 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 574 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 442 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 4 nights 1,333 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights 608 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 4 nights 1,300 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights 592 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 4 nights 1,069 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights 328 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 314 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 247 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 310 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 247 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 310 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 247 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,685 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,250 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,006 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,845 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,845 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,394 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,033 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,845 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 9,130 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,183 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 8,908 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,099 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights 7,278 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,108 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,149 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,602 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,185 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,602 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,158 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,602 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,260 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,654 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,651 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,452 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,604 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,979 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,856 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,909 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,772 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,703 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,830 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,399 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,113 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,218 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,368 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,304 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,401 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,313 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,372 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,313 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very nicely updated home We were very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the home. Newly renovated it provided my friends and I a great spot for our annual golf trip.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-10
Desert oasis This home was just as pictured. The home was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped! We really enjoyed the pool and outdoor area. Great restaurants, nice grocery stores, and nice quiet location enhanced our experience at this wonderful desert home. Would highly recommend to others!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11
Relaxing Home The home and pool area were beautiful and well maintained. Our only problem was getting through the gate to the neighborhood. They didn't have our names listed for two days and we had to call several times to the property manager. Also the front door to the home was wide open when we arrived, so I had to call security to walk thru with me since I arrived first and was alone. Other than that the pool area is delightful! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Hello Joyce, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the access issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-25
Spacious Home on Golf Course for Comfortable Desert Living Relaxing, immaculate home for a desert/ golf getaway. Plenty of kitchen amenities for cooking in or using the patio BBQ. Outside pool area right on the course is the centerpiece of the property with plenty of seating both for sunning and dining. Orientation is to the east for morning sun, but not sunsets nor mountain views.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-11
No complaints. Communication is key. Excellent communication. I don’t have a feel for where this property falls in the price range. Renting a home is a two way proposition. We want a clean, well-maintained property and the homes owner wants a responsible party to treat their home as if it were their own. We left it like we found it. Any questions we had were a simple text and their response time (Turn Key) was immediate. I thought at the very end when we asked for a two hour later checkout, they kind of failed with their response. No reason why, no response on if they really wanted the thermostat set at 90 when it was forecasted for the high 90’s that day. If we had to leave by 10 am, we could only assume late checkout you needed to transition to a new guest. Then why 90? Just wish we would have had better communication at the very end. That plays a big part in coming back next year. Still rate the rest of our stay high. Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 15, 2018 Hello Howard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said Turnkey would like to apologize for the lack of communication/clarification toward the end. The reason we were unable to grant your part a late check out is due to a reservation checking in that same day of your departure. Please know that you can always reach us by calling our 24/7 guest hotline if any guests are left unanswered. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08
The best home. A 10 This is a home we have now returned to 4 times in 3 years and will return to exclusively every year, a couple times a year. It’s becime our comfort zone away from home and have built memories that are meaningful to our family. This home is the absolute best of everything for us. Thank you for the opportunity to rent this home from you! We will return every year anywhere from 1-4 times a year. We will eventually buy and rent out our home, 3-4 years from now. With that said for the first time in the 4 years we have worked with turnkey they blew it in my opinion. Before this trip, even one day prior to our departure, I told my wife we need to talk to turnkey about managing our home once it’s built. Now? I doubt I’d use turnkey and I feel very strongly I’m in the right here. I have a very disappointing story and experience with what I call a very unprofessional and short term thought process on the part of turnkey. If it were me and I owned 55408 Tanglewood in La Quinta in would seriously have concerns with turnkey and how they handled our departure. It was shockingly disappointing and if I owned a home and found out my story I’d have to consider firing turnkey. I will hope this was an isolated incident with a weak employee and not truly representative of the great people we have worked with over the years. I will still consider listing my property with turnkey but I learned a valuable lesson and will have provisions turnkey is to adhere to when working with my future home and clients such as Mary and I who would not stay at another home but this tanglewood home. Turnkey has almost cost this homeowner a loyal customer in their home. I’ll leave it at that. You can call you listen to the recorded conversation if you want more info. Overall this house and our experience with turnkey is a 10. It was unfortunate we got a weak and experience poor judgment at the end of this trip on the part of turnkey. As an owner I would not be pleased with turnkey. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-01
PGA West home on Tanglewood TurnKey people were readily available on the phone to assist me. Helped to gain access and work wireless spa control.<br/><br/>I didn't have access to three car garage, which wasn't spelled out in the marketing materials or contract. This presented a problem since I have a personal golf cart that was dropped off by VIP Golf Cart Storage. Turnkey did bring a 100 foot extension cord so I could recharge the cart. Thankfully, I could drive the cart to the rear yard and park and charge it there. This was a bit awkward but loved the house and working with Turnkey. Fabulous location close to the private Clubhouse and practice range. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 21, 2015 Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to write us! We apologize for the miscommunication about the garage. We are in the process of updating some of our listings to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks for helping. You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2015-11-21
My stay It was a lovely home, and beautiful pools. My grandchildren and my children enjoyed the pool very much. Our only complaint was not being able to park my car in the garage. I do not like parking it outside in the hot desert sun. Otherwise, the stay was very nice. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11
Amazing Retreat What a stay! Turk key provided us a great home that was clean and beautiful along with all instructions we needed from wifi password to entrance and exit instructions, etc. we will definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21
Beautiful Vacation Home Our stay was great. The home was beautiful and very spacious for us. The 2nd tee box is directly in front of you for the Arnold Palmer Private Course. Great value for the amount of home that you are staying in. If I had 1 and only complaint, it would be the Security office for the location we were at. The Security office didn't have us listed to be arriving at the rental. We had to call TurnKey and then TurnKey had to call the Security office to verify us coming there. Also, for guests, it was the same thing. We had called TurnKey to let them know that we were having 1 guest coming on each day we stayed and again, there were problems having the guest come through the security gate. Even after we had called a day in advance to let them know. So, that was the only frustrating thing that we had to go through. Other than that, the place was awesome. They are strict on noise since you are on a golf course so, this isn't a place to have an all out bash. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would recommend this property if you want to have a great quiet stay with company. The maximum guests is 6 for the home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 James, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with the security office for this property to ensure a more seamless process. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27
Great property Our family enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and welcoming and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great and the views of the golf course and mountains amazing. Very quiet at night - perfect for a relaxing vacation.<br/><br/>We did a lot of sightseeing and explored the area and mountain hiking trails within an hour drive of the house. Morning walks in the neighborhood were lovely. Great base to explore Joshua Tree NP. We ran into some mountain goats on the golf course one day. Also the neighborhood has a number of shared pools and hot tubs - it was fun for our son to look for them during our walks.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10
Our stay was great. The home was beautiful and very spacious for us. The 2nd tee box is directly in front of you for the Arnold Palmer Private Course. Great value for the amount of home that you are staying in. If I had 1 and only complaint, it would be the Security office for the location we were at. The Security office didn't have us listed to be arriving at the rental. We had to call TurnKey and then TurnKey had to call the Security office to verify us coming there. Also, for guests, it was the same thing. We had called TurnKey to let them know that we were having 1 guest coming on each day we stayed and again, there were problems having the guest come through the security gate. Even after we had called a day in advance to let them know. So, that was the only frustrating thing that we had to go through. Other than that, the place was awesome. They are strict on noise since you are on a golf course so, this isn't a place to have an all out bash. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would recommend this propert
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27
It was a lovely home, and beautiful pools. My grandchildren and my children enjoyed the pool very much. Our only complaint was not being able to park my car in the garage. I do not like parking it outside in the hot desert sun. Otherwise, the stay was very nice. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11
TurnKey people were readily available on the phone to assist me. Helped to gain access and work wireless spa control.<br/><br/>I didn't have access to three car garage, which wasn't spelled out in the marketing materials or contract. This presented a problem since I have a personal golf cart that was dropped off by VIP Golf Cart Storage. Turnkey did bring a 100 foot extension cord so I could recharge the cart. Thankfully, I could drive the cart to the rear yard and park and charge it there. This was a bit awkward but loved the house and working with Turnkey. Fabulous location close to the private Clubhouse and practice range.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-21

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 174 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 05, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals -
A golf fan’s delight. The backyard of our 3BD/3BA house overlooks PGA West on the Palmer Private golf course, with a gorgeous private pool and spa.. A golf fan's delight. The backyard of our 3BR/3BA 2800 sq. Ft. House overlooks PGA West on the Palmer Private golf course. A private pool and spa await. Old Town La Quinta is just a 5-10 minute drive away— home to charming shops, restaurants and opportunities for hiking and biking in the mountains.

Enjoy meals outside around the 6-person dining set after you've grilled up a feast on the built-in Grill Station.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our luxuriously furnished house has 3 bedrooms that sleep 6. It features a wonderfully spacious master with a plush king-size bed and gorgeous en-suite with a double sink vanity, deep soaker tub and glass stand-up shower. The master bedroom also has a separate den with 2 Stressless recliners and a flat screen with cable TV. It's an inviting spot to spend lazy days.

Both guest bedrooms have 2 double door mirrored closets. The first guest room is casita style, with its own entrance and en-suite. It features a flat screen TV, small fridge queen bed and sitting area. The 2nd guest room has a queen bed and flat screen TV.

The living room features seating for 6 on beautiful top-grain leather furniture and a gas fireplace. Enjoy
watching TV on the giant 60 " flat screen complete with Bose sound system and Blu-ray player. Need
extra space to socialize You've got it. Next to the living room is another living area with a walk in wet
bar, 2 bar stools and a 4-person games table.

Come mealtimes, cook up your favorite recipes in the large open kitchen - outfitted with honey cabinets, granite tiled counter tops and modern white appliances. Spend meal times together around the 6- person dining table--fantastic for evening dinner parties.

We also offer free calling within North America.

OUTSIDE THE HOUSE

Relax by the private pool and spa while enjoying fantastic views of the golf course. A 5-person couch set and 6 lounge chairs offer plenty of space for lying back and soaking up the California sun. Come sunset, enjoy the fire pit table and patio heater for cool evenings.

Cooking outdoors is a real highlight. The backyard has a built-in BBQ area featuring a grill station with searing burner & rotisserie, side burner and built in ice chest. There are 2 barstools and a 6-person dining table—fantastic for evening dinner parties.

THE LOCATION

Golf fans are in for a real treat. Our property is located in PGA West with 3 public courses. It is close to Silver Rock and La Quinta Golf & Country Club. Polo fans: we're just a 6 minute drive from Eldorado Polo Club and 9 minutes from Empire Polo Club.

Old Town La Quinta is also just minutes away. Stroll along palm tree-lined streets full of boutique shops, restaurants, nightlife, live music events and wine tastings. The surrounding mountains also offer the chance for hiking and biking.

The annual Coachella and Stagecoach festivals are also held close by.

Please note that trailers and RV's are not permitted on PGA property. These are not able to be stored at the property.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free Canada, USA
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543