This 3br/3 5ba La

- ID 234576 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • jetted tub
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • museums
    • recreation center
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Music Festival - Coachella
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 250 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 275 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 238 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 3 nights 294 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 305 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 3 nights 310 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 382 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 294 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 4 nights 1,147 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights 450 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 4 nights 1,065 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights 441 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 4 nights 933 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights 265 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 255 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 211 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 250 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 211 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 250 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 211 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,764 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,860 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,640 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,152 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,194 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,987 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 7,836 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,081 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 7,281 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,033 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,345 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,723 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,739 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,294 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,767 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,294 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,746 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,294 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,328 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,423 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,424 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,908 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,385 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,377 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,843 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,248 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,926 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,521 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,091 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,281 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,329 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,007 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,045 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,750 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,085 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,774 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,050 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,774 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Worn out and poorly maintained. Worn out. It doesn't appear that any upgrades to this unit have been made since it was built. Cleaning has only been superficial. <br/> <br/>Bad: Drawers and shelves in kitchen were dirty and greasy. Soap dispenser in dishwasher was broken, we discovered an undissolved tablet in the dispenser after using dishes that apparently had only been rinsed by the dishwasher. Only two burners worked on the 4 burner stove. Hodge dodge of glasses. Worn out frying pans, the surfaces peeling off. The living room carpet had dirt stains. No hot water at kitchen sink. The advertised golf cart was dead and unusable. Poor supply of towels and washcloths. Cockroaches were in master bathroom area in drawers and on the floor; freaked my wife out. <br/><br/>Good: Great location. Master BR bed amazingly comfortable. The other beds were good as well. The largest TV was in the master bedroom. They should put it in the living room. Wireless and cable were very good. The local Turnkey representative was very responsive. He sent a crew out to deep clean the kitchen and reline the shelves. He sent a pest company to spray for bugs. He sent a handyman who fixed the stove but could not fix the dishwasher; the unit was so old no parts were available. Throw the soap pellet in the bottom, don't put it in the dispenser. Worked ok. He adjusted the hot water heater under the kitchen sink so we had hot water. He sent a carpet cleaner. He did pretty good job but the stains were still slightly visible. The Turnkey rep. also brought by some wash cloths, basic cleaning items, toilet paper and some new wine glasses. He was great. After a week of juggling time to get vendors in, the place became livable. <br/><br/>I would not recommend this property in its current condition. If you find similar units that cost more, there are good reasons. There is no way my wife would go back to this unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 5, 2018 Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to help resolve the majority of your concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up on the dishwasher and will make sure it is repaired or replaced, if needed. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-02
Only Average. Needs updated We found this property only average at best. We rent several times a year in the PGA West area and we were very disappointed in this condo. The property is sorely outdated, especially the kitchen and baths. The kitchen oven has a manufacture date of 1989, the dishes are dirty, mismatched and chipped. The bathrooms are aging, (possible mold?), and the showers were difficult to regulate the water temperature. There are extensive covering of spider webs over the entire upper windows in the living room. There are no screens on the sliders and back windows and no window coverings for privacy on the back of the house. The entrance lighting, and many of the houses lights have burned out. The living room carpet is stained and needs cleaning. In all this house needs updates and TLC. There are a plethora of rentals in PGA West and I don't think we'll rent this unit again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 8, 2018 Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure each of your concerns are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04
Beautiful location; Disappointing rental This is a spacious condo decorated in a calming color palette and located in a beautiful setting; however, we were very disappointed to find that this rental does not measure up to other VRBO or PGA West properties that we have rented. Upon reflection of our experience, we believe that updating the property is essential. Beautiful We reported a number of concerns within a couple of hours of our arrival and continued to communicate. We are extremely alarmed that a representative of the rental agency gave the door code to a third party who entered the condo while we were there, but if we had been gone when this happened and returned to find an intruder, we would have summoned the police. At checkout we gave TurnKey a list of recommendations that we hope will benefit future renters. The list included a suggestion to monitor the cleaning crew. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It appears that we did receive several email communications from you throughout your stay regarding various concerns, but you requested that we address these issues after your departure. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you have reported and will make sure each problem is addressed. We would also like to sincerely apologize for the unscheduled vendor who showed up at the home and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Although not a great excuse, it appears that this mistake was the result of a scheduling error. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-05

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 174 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 03, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals -
This 3BR/3.5BA La Quinta condo is set along the golf course in PGA West. Each bedroom features an en-suite bath—perfect for a couples’ getaway. Practice your short game on a putting green just steps from your private patio with mountain view. Sleeps 6.. This 3BR/3.5BA La Quinta condo is set along the golf course in PGA West. Each bedroom features an en-suite bath—perfect for a couples’ getaway. Practice your short game on a putting green just steps from your private patio with mountain view. Sleeps 6.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside this single-story condo, sunlight pours through south-facing windows, and tile flows throughout the open floor plan.

In the living room, natural light is reflected in a mirrored feature wall, creating a bright and airy atmosphere. Feel the warmth of the fireplace as you sink into a three-seat sofa or love seat to watch the 51” flat screen TV. Mix up a cocktail at the wet bar and take in views of the golf course through sliding glass doors.

Pass a half bath as you make your way into the formal dining room, where an elegant light fixture hangs above a glass-top table and eight chairs.

The fully equipped kitchen features a stainless steel French-door fridge, a center island for additional prep space, and a breakfast nook with seating for four.

Just off the main entrance, find three spacious bedrooms with their own en-suite bathrooms.

The king-size master boasts vaulted ceilings, a large walk-in closet, and a 60” flat screen TV. The en-suite master bath features double sinks, a luxurious jetted tub, a shower, and a separate water closet.

The second bedroom with double-door entry offers a queen bed, a 31” flat screen TV, built-in armoire, and private courtyard access. An en-suite bath includes a standalone shower.

The third bedroom features a charming bay window, two mirrored closets, and an en suite bath with double sink and standing shower. Kick back in a king bed to watch your own 31” flat screen TV.

Step out to a private patio overlooking the golf course, and fire up the grill to enjoy a family barbecue. Dine al fresco at a glass-top table set for four, or recline in two lounge chairs and look out at the spectacular Santa Rosa Mountains.

Amenities include a washer and dryer.

THE LOCATION

The PGA West community is a golfer’s paradise. Tee off on the Signature course right in your own backyard, or head to SilverRock Resort or La Quinta Resort, both stunning golf courses with breathtaking mountain views.

Spend leisurely days relaxing on your private patio, or soak up the California sunshine from the shared resort pool.

When you’re ready to hit the town, discover shops, bars, and restaurants within a 10-minute drive of your door. Fuel up with coffee and a pastry at Old Town Coffee Company, or indulge in local craft beer at La Quinta Brewing Company Old Town Taproom.

This is the perfect base for the annual Coachella, Stagecoach, and Desert Trip music festivals.

Want to adventure into the great outdoors Plan a day trip to Joshua Tree National Park to hike among rugged rock formations and desert landscapes—less than 1 hour away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free Canada, USA
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543