max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 133 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 183 - 357 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 302 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 354 - 439 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 577 - 583 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 462 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 667 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 496 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 521 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 607 - 646 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 555 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 657 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 521 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 521 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 1,148 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 448 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 828 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 462 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,460 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,507 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,460 - 1,808 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 4,025 - 4,052 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,658 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 - 2,936 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,358 - 3,446 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 4,258 - 4,511 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,358 - 3,566 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 4,584 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 - 3,358 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 - 3,395 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 8,038 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,798 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,581 - 8,076 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,662 - 13,740 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,085 - 8,206 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,470 - 12,616 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,998 - 18,033 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,306 - 12,639 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,579 - 19,667 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,375 - 12,523 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,962 - 16,527 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,057 - 20,064 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,058 - 16,577 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,315 - 20,548 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,046 - 15,106 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing The home was beautiful and the pool was amazing.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Girls Getaway It was a relaxing getaway for us to unwind, renew and rejuvenate. The house was immaculate, the pool was refreshing. It had all the comforts of home. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Thanksgiving trip Lovely home, close to downtown Palm Springs. Pool was warm for our arrival and pool towels were provided, which was appreciated. Other than one of the back bedrooms having a somewhat broken bed, the property was clean, comfortable and very enjoyable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Hi Jeannette, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the beds and will make sure they are repaired or replaced if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Not what I expected I'll start off with the only thing that went well with this stay. House was really beautiful. Very clean and great decor!Everything else went down hill. I rented this VRBO for my best friends bachelorette. Bride wanted something chill and a nice place to lounge an enjoy ourselves. Since the beginning of check in day I literally talked to 3 different people about policy & regulations over the phone. Someone called me to know what time I was arriving to meet at the house and have everyone staying sign a paper.I wasnt aware of this until the day of, I mean I felt a bit harassed. They totally killed my vibe and I havent even arrived yet. I get that they want to reinforce no partying but man we really felt like we didnt enjoy ourselves because someone was watching or was going to stop by from the rental company. People did stop by the house! Even the pool man and gardeners came! I mean come on! House full of girls. So Awkward. The owner could of rescheduled. Last thing there was a leak in the ceiling due to rain so we got back from a night out to a puddle of water to clean up in the kitchen. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Hi Neidy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for the compliments on the home. In order to ensure we’re being good neighbors to those around us, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions that guests receive prior to their stay and on various signs posted throughout the home. It is our hope that guests utilize the home’s fantastic pool during their stay, but we do request that the city’s noise ordinance is kept in mind and followed. Please be assured that if there are any cameras located around the property, we would like to note these are only used as an additional layer of home security, and we can assure you that guests are never monitored during their stays. Our team will also be following up on keeping future guests informed of any scheduled vendor visits at the property. Lastly, we wanted to let you know that the roof leak at the home has since been fixed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Just OK, Would Not Rent Again Turnkey Management Company:<br/>* Nothing is more relaxing than someone from the management company coming to your door to remind you about the contract terms you already signed when you booked the property. It's not like you're relaxing, getting ready to get in the pool, or trying to hang out with your spouse. :(<br/>* The management company rep was very polite, but brought the wrong paperwork (had the wrong bedroom/vacancy numbers).<br/>* The house cleaners did a good job, but they were still at the home at check-in time. One arrived just 30 minutes before check-in.<br/>* Almost all of the clean bath towels were stored in one bathroom, which was confusing.<br/>* Information provided by the management company versus the home was different in several instances(e.g., days for trash and pool cleaner, wifi, etc.).<br/>* Turnkey wifi did not work at this property.<br/>* Turnkey communication is only to corporate office; literally waited DAYS for "response from the local team."<br/><br/>Rental Home:<br/>* Overall OK. Photos are generally accurate but do not indicate the level of wear and tear throughout.<br/>* This property lists to host a max of 8 people, but it was tight. Should be max 6.<br/>* Home is very noisy due to lack of area rugs or fabric furniture. <br/>* As noted by other reviewers, there are TVs in the bedrooms, but not the in common area.<br/>* Dings in floor tile (esp kitchen) and dining table.<br/>* Leaking kitchen sink<br/>* Very loose faucets (kitchen, master bathroom)<br/>* Exterior doors are VERY difficult to close. Locks do not align with door frame in almost all cases. Really shoddy workmanship and very frustrating.<br/>* Many windows/doors had no privacy option (no window shades, etc.)<br/>* Wifi provided by home doesn't work on far end of house<br/>* Very old toaster oven with rust.<br/>* Lighter stick for fire place was missing, we had to buy our own.<br/>* Glass vases are on top of the open master bedroom closet, which is a safety hazard.<br/>* Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 7, 2019 Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure all maintenance issues are addressed as needed. With regards to the TurnKey representative that visited the property upon arrival, please note that the city of Palm Springs requires guests of short-term rentals to sign and acknowledge an agreement detailing the city’s rules and regulations. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/4/2019
Mother&#x2019;s Day get away Clean, open, beautiful rental . Will definitely be back !
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Girls Trip Wanted a more private travel stay for my bday so decided to rent a house instead of my usual hotel resort. <br/>Pros:<br/>-Early and late check out in advance<br/>-Process was very easy. <br/>-Loved the house very comfortable<br/>-Clean<br/>-Looks just like pics<br/><br/>Cons:<br/>-No Tv in Living room/common area<br/>-Bugs that were outside and in the home<br/>-Outside Lighting (went out in backyard one of the nights to turn on jacuzzi heat/jets and in the path was a dead mouse) <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hello Tanisha, hank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the issues you have mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Nice enough My friends and I had an overall good time at this house, but a few things to note: 1) The floors inside are super slippery if you're coming in and out of the pool - it would've been nice if they had better floor mats both inside and outside to avoid slips. 2) 2 of the beds frames were broken, as well as some bathroom drawers (they appeared to be IKEA brand), which we tried our best to avoid making worse. 3) the 2nd guest bathroom toilet and sink were not working at one point, so we had to call someone out to fix it. 4) since we visited in October, the grass was dead and before we arrived, they had just sprinkled grass seed all over the backyard, so it was impossible not to track it into the pool and into the house. plus, the sprinklers kept turning on intermittently through the day, and we finally had to call someone (who was very nice and helpful) to come and turn them off so we could enjoy the lounge chairs without getting wet. Otherwise, the house was fine and I would stay there again, as long as management takes note of my issues and tries to improve upon them. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Hello Angelique, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
A lovely oasis! My team and I thoroughly enjoyed this property!<br/><br/>It is gorgeous, clean, bright, modern and cozy. <br/><br/>Super close to the convention center and airport!<br/><br/>We endured very long days on the job for an event in Palm Springs and this home was the perfect retreat to return to for team bonding.<br/><br/>The interior design is beautiful and the rooms for very spacious.<br/><br/>I'm looking forward to booking this property in the future!
Reviewed On: 11/22/2017
Palm Springs New Year's Eve Weekend Very long story short.... we experienced an issue with the heat in the house, and although at first there were some bumps along the way in getting the issue resolved, Ken from TurnKey stepped in and was PHENOMENALLY professional in helping us rectify the situation. Amazing customer service from Ken - - I can't say enough. As for th house - it's pretty perfect - we were 8 people - 4 couples - and we had plenty of room to enjoy the house, pool, living area, outside area as a group, and with privacy when needed. The house has all the typical amenities - and it was beyond comfortable and convenient. Location is great - neighborhood is perfect. I'd stay here again - especially good for a group our size. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry about the heating issue that came up during your stay. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the issue with the heating system and apologize again that we could not get it fully resolved while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/22/2018
Needs some updates Pool grt. Hot tub grt. Furniture needs updt. Needs TV in main area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Lovely Property The house is very nicely renovated. Backyard and pool/hot tub are beautiful. The interior layout is a bit unusual. Each bedroom has its own TV, but there is no common TV if that matters to you. TurnKey email/text information was excellent. However, if you actually need to get in touch with someone for a problem, it is extremely slow. The toilet ran incessantly and was loud. We asked for a plumber to be sent. We received a response over an hour later that they would review our request. No one ever showed up to help. One of the bathroom sink/faucet design is extremely poor. You will splash water all over yourself just from turning on the faucet. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Our 24/7 guest phone hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Stay in Palm Springs House and location we're great! We had the best time at this house. Laying by the pool relaxing inside. We had an AC issue for a minute but someone came out and fixed it ASAP I would definitely recommend and come back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hello Kristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Girls Trip Stay The house was nice there were a few cockroaches in the house there should be more cooking supplies such as pots, pans, there is no pantry with seasonings to cook, the pipes in the master bedroom bathroom makes noise when the water is turned on Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hello Letitia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Awesome rental Gorgeous house and very clean Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Hi Jinda, thanks for the kind review. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
Perfect Palm Springs Get-Away This home was an amazing vacation space! All the amenities to fell at home, but tucked away to feel like your away from the world. The interior was clean, mod and felt like the mod vibe that is Palm Springs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Thank you for staying with and we are happy you enjoyed the home and the atmosphere, the owners take care in the way they have decorated the home. All the best and we hope we can welcome you back for another visit ~ TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 6/16/2015
AWESOME HOUSE! Great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 24, 2015 Hi Anna, thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/11/2015
Another Fabulous Palm Springs stay! This was our second home rental and it surpassed the first! The home was tastefully appointed with great kitchen facilities and a relaxing pool area. We look forward to our next trip! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 30, 2015 Thank you for seeing us again and we are glad you had a great experience. We hope we can welcome you back for another rental! Turnkey VR
Reviewed On: 7/16/2015
Great Adult Getaway Our rental experience was very relaxing and comfortable. The location was perfect and the house was beautifully decorated and made us feel right at home. I would highly recommend this property and stay again, especially if traveling without children. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Mishaun, thanks so much for the kind words. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
thank you House was great. It's very beautiful and clean. Only my family got scared because someone tried get in the house. And we got lucky thay still my stereo nothing else. When i called customer service i feel like no one cares about you. I called police department and i have police report.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2015
The White House Overall a great stay. Only real complaint was that a broken bed frame stole a well needed good nights sleep! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Hi Joseph, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! We have since replaced that bed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Great Vacation in Palm Springs! we had originally booked a different property and then on the day of check in I received a call saying that the property owners were doing renovations without informing TurnKey. Thank god they did a pre inspection and we didn't arrive to a mess. <br/>They were very quick at not only finding us a new property but also gave us an upgraded property with an additional bedroom at no extra cost to us. They even had the property ready early for us to check in. <br/><br/>We were so happy with our experience! We would contact them again next time we are looking for a vacation property and would recommend them to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 25, 2016 Thanks Kristin! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Sorry about the mix-up, but we're happy we could get you an upgrade! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/22/2016
Wonderful Experience Perfect house. Perfect Privacy. Although a gust had his car broken into (so maybe consider some security) but overall an amazing stay.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Wanted a more private travel stay for my bday so decided to rent a house instead of my usual hotel resort. <br/>Pros:<br/>-Early and late check out in advance<br/>-Process was very easy. <br/>-Loved the house very comfortable<br/>-Clean<br/>-Looks just like pics<br/><br/>Cons:<br/>-No Tv in Living room/common area<br/>-Bugs that were outside and in the home<br/>-Outside Lighting (went out in backyard one of the nights to turn on jacuzzi heat/jets and in the path was a dead mouse) <br/>
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Perfect house. Perfect Privacy. Although a gust had his car broken into (so maybe consider some security) but overall an amazing stay.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
we had originally booked a different property and then on the day of check in I received a call saying that the property owners were doing renovations without informing TurnKey. Thank god they did a pre inspection and we didn't arrive to a mess. <br/>They were very quick at not only finding us a new property but also gave us an upgraded property with an additional bedroom at no extra cost to us. They even had the property ready early for us to check in. <br/><br/>We were so happy with our experience! We would contact them again next time we are looking for a vacation property and would recommend them to others.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2016
Overall a great stay. Only real complaint was that a broken bed frame stole a well needed good nights sleep!
Reviewed On: 9/22/2015
Our rental experience was very relaxing and comfortable. The location was perfect and the house was beautifully decorated and made us feel right at home. I would highly recommend this property and stay again, especially if traveling without children.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
Great place to stay!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2015
House was great. It's very beautiful and clean. Only my family got scared because someone tried get in the house. And we got lucky thay still my stereo nothing else. When i called customer service i feel like no one cares about you. I called police department and i have police report.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2015
Gorgeous house and very clean
Reviewed On: 7/29/2015
This was our second home rental and it surpassed the first! The home was tastefully appointed with great kitchen facilities and a relaxing pool area. We look forward to our next trip!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2015
This home was an amazing vacation space! All the amenities to fell at home, but tucked away to feel like your away from the world. The interior was clean, mod and felt like the mod vibe that is Palm Springs.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 22, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ultra-Modern 4br/3ba House is

ID 228943 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
Ultra-modern 4BR/3BA House is ideally located in Palm Springs near world-class shopping, top-rated golf, restaurants, and outdoor fun. You’ll love the new spa and pool in outdoor living space!. This ultra-modern 4BR/3B house in Palm Springs is ideally located in Palm Springs near world-class shopping, top-rated golf, restaurants, and outdoor activities. The front entry leads into an open space encompassing the living area, kitchen, and dining room—perfect for entertaining. The living room faces the pool and patio area and has a plush white sofa and matching chairs. Enjoy the ambiance of the gas fireplace year round. Overlooking the living room, you’ll find the full-equipped kitchen, which has remarkable white Carrera Marble countertops and large white tile floors. The foodie in the crowd won’t want to leave. The kitchen bar seats four. The white dining table seats six and has matching high-backed chairs. The crystal chandelier brightens any meal. When it’s time for bed, walk into the master bedroom and lie down in the luxurious king size bed and catch a show on the 60” flat screen before falling asleep. There are French doors leading to the pool area. Walk through the double glass barn doors to the en suite bathroom. There is a floating vanity and an amazing indoor/outdoor shower that you’ll have to see to believe. The second master bedroom has a beautiful queen bed and French doors to the backyard. This room also has an en suite bathroom with a floating sinks and a shower/tub combo. The third and fourth bedrooms are identical with queen beds, flat screen TVs, and dressers. The third bathroom was recently updated in a chic modern style and has a pretty, blue-tiled walk-in shower. It also has a door to the patio. Head outside to the huge yard where you’ll find the heated pool and hot tub. Six can dine at the outdoor table, and there are six lounge chairs. There is a built-in gas fireplace and grill, perfect for those mild SoCal evenings. There is even a Bowflex machine for anyone looking to exercise during their stay.

This ultra-modern house is ideally located in Palm Springs, where you’ll find some of the best shopping, restaurants, golf, entertainment, and outdoor activities anywhere. If you forgot some supplies, head over to the Walgreens, just three minutes away. Ernest Coffee in downtown is a posh caffeinated experience you won’t forget. While you’re downtown, take a stroll down Palm Canyon Drive. You’ll find all the shops, galleries, and restaurants you’re looking for. The golfers in your group will love Tahquitz Creek Golf Course, where the fairways are as beautiful as the mountains in the background. When you’re ready for a ride you’ll never forget, hop on the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway—the World’s Largest Rotating Tram. No matter what you like to do on vacation, Palm Springs has it, and this house is the perfect headquarters for your getaway.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free Canada, USA
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543